PTA

 
 
2022-2023 PTA Officers

President
Erin Phelps

1st Vice President
Jen Bohana

2nd Vice President
Mr. Porter

3rd Vice President
Amy Nyetrae

Recording Secretary
Melissa Hooten

Treasurer
Megan Layhew

 
 
Upcoming Dates!!
 

 

           SEPTEMBER

Monday, September 5                           No School

Wednesday, September 7                      Marcos Pizza Night

Monday, September 5                            Spirit Wear Sale Starts

Monday, September 16                          Spirit Wear Sale Ends

Wednesday, September 16                    Home-room Parent Forms are Due

Wednesday, September 21                    PTA Meeting @ 6:30pm/Home-room Parent Meeting

 

OCTOBER

Monday, October 3-11                          Booster-thon Raise Money/Kick-Off

Wednesday, October 5                          Walk to School Day

Wednesday, October 5                         Marcos Pizza Night

Tuesday October 11-14                         Scholastic Book Fair

Wednesday, October 11                       Parent/Teacher Conferences/ Book fair for Parents

Wednesday, October 12                       Booster-thon Day

Friday, October 14                                 No School - NEOEA Day

Wednesday, October 19                        PTA Meeting 6:30pm

Friday, October 21                                  Trunk or Treat 6:30pm-8:00pm

Friday, October 28                                 No School for Students - Teacher Inservice

Monday, October 31                               Halloween Party and Parade

 

           NOVEMBER

Wednesday, November 9                      Marcos Pizza Night

                                                                  Paint Night 6:00pm-8:30pm (TBD)

Wednesday, November 16                   PTA Meeting 6:30pm

Wednesday, November 24-28            No School - Thanksgiving Break

 

DECEMBER

Wednesday, December 7                      Marcos Pizza Night

Tuesday, December 13-16                     Holiday Shop 

Wednesday, December 21                    Christmas Party

December 22- January 3                      No School - Winter Break

 

JANUARY

Wednesday, January 4                           School Resumes

Wednesday, January 4                           Marcos Pizza Night 

Monday, January 16                             No School - Martin Luther King, Jr Day

Wednesday, January 18                         PTA Meeting 6:30pm

Wednesday, January (TBD)                   Skating Party (TBD)