Information

School Contact Information

Principal: Mrs. Jacqueline Sturm

Email: Sturm@mentorschools.org

Twitter: @jackimaticsturm and @MortonPRIDE 

Phone: (440) 257-5954

School Address:

9292 Jordan Drive

Mentor, Ohio 44060

 

Secretary: Mrs. Irene Springer - Springer@mentorschools.org

Office Assistant/Attendance: Mrs. Cheri Varanese - Varanese@mentorschools.org

Health Tech: Mrs. Jill Skelly - Skellyj@mentorschools.org (see Clinic information below)

School Psychologist: Mrs. Jenny Rigo - Rigo@mentorschools.org; 440-257-8775 (M, W & Th)  

School Counselor: Mrs. Kellie Dolinsky - Dolinsky@mentorschools.org; 440-257-5953 ext 1732 (Tues.)

Custodian: Mr. Don Uline - Uline@mentorschools.org 

 

8:00 A.M.      Secretary's day begins

8:15  A.M.      Teachers’ day begins

8:45 A.M.      Support staff outside for morning arrival; Breakfast begins

8:55 A.M.      Students enter building - all teachers in classrooms

9:10 A.M.      School day begins - students coming in after 9:10 MUST be signed in by an adult

 

CLINIC INFORMATION:

Parties, Treats, & Snacks:

Please remember that food allergies are increasing in children every year.

Nuts and nut byproducts are one of the biggest offenders among food allergies.

Please be careful and make sure party treats brought into the classroom do not contain nuts.

Click the following links for specific forms:

Forms from the Nurse - Everything You Need in One Spot