Information

School Contact Information

Principal: Mrs. Jacqueline I. Sturm

Email: Sturm@mentorschools.org

Follow our school on Twitter @MortonPRIDE 

Phone: (440) 257-5954

Fax: (440) 257-8799

School Address:

9292 Jordan Drive

Mentor, Ohio 44060

 

Secretary: Mrs. Irene Springer  Springer@mentorschools.org  (440) 257-5954)

Office Assistant/Attendance: Mrs. Cheri Varanese - Varanese@mentorschools.org (440) 257-5954

Health Tech: Mrs. Jill Skelly - Skellyj@mentorschools.org (440) 257-5954 *see Clinic information below

School Psychologist: Mrs. Jenny Rigo - Rigo@mentorschools.org; 440-257-8775 (M, W & Th) 

Custodian: Mr. Don Uline - Uline@mentorschools.org 

 

8:00 A.M.      Secretary's day begins

8:15  A.M.      Teachers’ day begins

8:45 A.M.      Support staff outside for morning arrival; Breakfast begins

8:55 A.M.      Students enter building - all teachers in classrooms

9:10 A.M.      School day begins - students coming in after 9:10 MUST be signed in by an adult

3:15 P.M.       Dismissal Begins

 

*CLINIC INFORMATION:

Parties, Treats, & Snacks:

Please remember that food allergies are increasing in children every year.

Nuts and nut byproducts are one of the biggest offenders among food allergies.

Please be careful and make sure party treats brought into the classroom do not contain nuts.

Click the following links for specific forms:

Forms from the Nurse - Everything You Need in One Spot